About Us‎ > ‎

Board Members

Showing 19 items
NamePositionContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionContact
Tom Owens Boys' Coach towens@uswired4ed.net 
Tom Marcelle Boys' Coach tjmarcelle@yahoo.com 
Todd Martin Vice President tmartin@eonekingston.com 
Steve Piasecki Girls' Coach spiasecki@shnny.org 
Steve Maher Boys' Coach smaher.ang@gmail.com 
Scott Rogler Boys' Coach srogler@yahoo.com 
Ryan Donovan Girls' Coach rtdonovan@rtlaw.com 
Pat Greene Past President PGreene@sgslawfirm.com 
Mike Devoe Boys' Coach mdevoe@twec.com 
Mark Friedman Boys' Coach mfriedman66@verizon.net 
Marielle Martin Girls' Coach becreative2@verizon.net 
Kristin Devoe Co-President kdevoe@albanycounty.com 
Jim Barriere Co-President JBarriere@couchwhite.com 
Eric Bettinger ADK/CDYLL Liaison ebettinger@verizon.net 
Ed Woods Treasurer woods101@verizon.net 
Dawn Austin BCHS Varsity Girls' Coach/Girls' Coordinator dawnestevens@mac.com 
Dave Rounds BCHS Varsity Boys' Coach roundhs@bcsd.neric.org 
Dan Cremo Girls' Coach dcremo@ichabodcrane.org 
Brent Meredith Girls' Coordinator brmeredith@yahoo.com 
Showing 19 items